Hello, world!

I’ve just decided to do some individual blogging. Hence WillingWheeling, a blog that I hope will free wheel through all of my interests and possibly share some of the pleasure I find in them with you. My two great loves are bike riding and animals.

This is Gabi and me after cycling on a rainy day.

Please feel free to comment on anything you read in these pages. I have my own opinions, but you are entitled to yours, too. As Voltaire said, “I do not agree with what you have to say, but I’ll defend to the death your right to say it.”

It’s also possible that I will agree with your opinion, too.

I plan to write about what makes me happy. As the song goes, “These are a few of my favorite things …” Perhaps you will feel better, too.

Tony

PS For those of you interested in good health and healthy aging, check out my other blog – One Regular Guy Writing About Food, Exercise and Healthy Aging.

Leave a Reply

