One of My Favorite Things … Gabi My Little Poodle

This is Gabi, my six year old teacup poodle.

At nearly 14 pounds, I consider her more a teapot poodle than teacup.  Nonetheless, she is my companion of six years and going strong. Actually, I wrote up my adopting Gabi in guysandgoodhealth.com another blog that I write for. Here is the link if you would like to read it.

Here she is in the Fall wearing one of her hoodies and needing grooming

Here she is last week with no hoodie and well groomed.

I just wanted to show a few shots of her. As you could see from other photos, she rides in the basket on my bike when the temp here is over 40 degrees F.

Tony

6 thoughts on “One of My Favorite Things … Gabi My Little Poodle

  1. I laugh out loud at the silly dog-shaming site. BTW, I like Bumble’s grooming. I don’t usually let the groomer shave Gabi’s nose. She just did it the last time. Usually folks think Gabi is a Bischon. That’s a nice look.

    Tony

Leave a Reply

