A Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope that you had a wonderful Thanksgiving celebration today. I wanted to share this photo from mine which was lovely.

This is a picture with a story. My teen age daughter is holding her dog and my dog (the one in green). I naively brought my dog Gabi to visit my daughter, Kate, thinking she might play with Kate’s dog, Mooshie. Mooshie loved Gabi and followed her everywhere, but Gabi would have nothing to do with her. I asked Kate to hold them both for a picture. You can see that Mooshie continued her overtures, and Gabi, continued to ignore her.

This photo isn’t a work of art, but I love the emotions being displayed.

I hope you got a chance to celebrate Thanksgiving and express your gratitude for some of the blessings in your life. Remember, when you give gratitude you get back more than you sent out.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Tony

Leave a Reply

